Diana Hameeteman
Diana Hameeteman
leerkracht groep 1-2
d.hameeteman@sopogo.nl
Mariët Klok
Mariët Klok
leerkracht groep 1-2
m.klok@sopogo.nl
Joke de Visser
Joke de Visser
leerkracht groep 1
j.devisser@sopogo.nl
Juliette de Gans
Juliette de Gans
leerkracht groep 1
j.degans@sopogo.nl
Susanne de Rek
Susanne de Rek
leerkracht groep 3-4
s.derek@sopogo.nl
Lian van der Schelde
Lian van der Schelde
leerkracht groep 3-4
l.vanderschelde@sopogo.nl
Linda de Glopper
Linda de Glopper
leerkracht groep 5-6
locatieleider
l.deglopper@sopogo.nl
Diana Pape
Diana Pape
leerkracht groep 5-6 en groep 7-8
d.pape@sopogo.nl
Petra Bouwman
Petra Bouwman
leerkracht groep 7-8
p.bouwman@sopogo.nl
Charlotte Oosthoek
Charlotte Oosthoek
onderwijsassistent
c.oosthoek@sopogo.nl
Mireille Witte-de Klepper
Mireille Witte-de Klepper
remedial teacher
Linda Kreeft
Linda Kreeft
schoolleider
MT-lid SOPOGO
l.kreeft@sopogo.nl
Conny van Es
Conny van Es
intern begeleider
c.vanes@sopogo.nl

Ondersteunende externe leerkrachten binnen ons team

Lidy Mol
Lidy Mol
vakleerkracht GVO
Sibylle Eijs
Sibylle Eijs
vakleerkracht HVO
Nino Wielaard
Nino Wielaard
vakleerkracht gym